The 22nd Circuit Judicial Commission announced the panel of three nominees to be submitted to Gov. Jay Nixon to fill the vacancy on the St. Louis Circuit Court created by the retirement of Judge Thomas C. Grady. The nominees are Judge Christopher E. McGraugh, Commissioner Anne-Marie Clarke and Commissioner James E. Sullivan.

Click here for more details.