The 21st Judicial Commission announced the panel of three nominees to fill the vacancy on the St. Louis County Associate Circuit Court created by the elevation of Judge Sandra Farragut-Hemphill. Those nominated by the commission are: Commissioner Mary Wehner Greaves, Robert Merrell Heggie and Dana Walker Tucker.

Click here to read the press release.