The 22nd Circuit Judicial Commission announced the three nominees it has submitted to Gov. Jay Nixon to fill the circuit judge vacancy on the St. Louis city circuit court created by the retirement of Judge David. Those nominated by the commission are:

Judge McGraugh Judge Stovall-Reid Judge Clark
Judge Christopher E. McGraugh Judge Calea Stovall-Reid Judge Thomas Clark II

Click here to read the press release.